Become a Member

Membership is free to any farm or rural business in Warwickshire, Coventry or Solihull or the surrounding areas

As a member you

will receive:

  • a monthly E-newsletter
  • regular E-news updates
  • access to Hub events, training activities, seminars and meetings
  • business support through our own signposting service
  • access to our Members’ Noticeboard

From a survey undertaken by many of our Hub members about the role the Hub plays and how it is regarded by the members we discovered that:

  • 91% of Members believe the Hub helps them to make changes to and enhance their businesses;
  • 93% of members consider the Hub to be valuable in helping them to make business decisions;
  • 96% feel the information provided by the Hub to be both reliable and useful.

Hub Membership District Breakdown by District

  • Stratford 43% 43%
  • North Warwicksire 11% 11%
  • Rugby 11% 11%
  • Warwick 10% 10%
  • Solihull 4% 4%
  • Coventry 1% 1%
  • Other Areas 20% 20%

“The Hub is very valuable, I hope they keep looking at new ideas and encourage farmers to diversify, they have improved our income substantially and they are a great benefit to rural businesses.”

Hub Survey Respondent

To become a member on-line simply fill in the form below:

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
I agree for my information to be stored

Would you Like to

Donate to the Hub?



A donation to the Rural Hub of any amount is always gratefully received. However, only donations of over £100 can be acknowledged on our Hub Supporter's page.  A donation can be paid by cheque, BACS, standing order or by the Paypal link below.  If you would like our bank details please contact the Co-ordinator on 



Contact Us

The Warwickshire Rural Hub CIC
Archway Cottage, 2 Church Street, Marton, Rugby CV23 9RL

Tel: 07780 159291

Company Registration No: 7026157
Registered office: 23 West Bar Street, Banbury, OX16 9SA


Rural Hub


Jane Hampson

Tel: 07780 159291


Warwickshire Rural Hub CIC Directors

Karen Ellis (Chair)
Amy Brant
Rosemary Collier
Emlyn Evans
Ian Jelley
Henry Lucas
Marion Perrett Pearson
Alexandra Robinson


Environmental Steering Group Members

Zoe Bell (Chair)
Tony Beysens
Meehal Grint, Kings Seeds
Tom Newbery, Highfield Farm
Louis Phipps, Bragborough Estate
Zoe Burrows, Rookery Farm




The Warwickshire Rural Hub accepts no liability for any direct, indirect or consequential loss arising from any action taken in reliance on the information contained on this website.

© 2018 Warwickshire Rural Hub. All rights reserved.